用户工具

站点工具


zh:wallet:siacoin



Sia代币(SC)

Sia使用的加密货币被称为Siacoin (简称SC). 在开放代码与挖矿软件之前,给开发者挖出了初始的100个左右的区块。除了这些初始的区块,没有其他预挖的SC。创世块的奖励是300,000个SC。创世块之后的区块奖励规则是:后面的区块比前面区块的奖励要少1个SC(如第二个块的奖励是299,999,第三个是299,998,依次类推)。当区块的奖励达到30,000(在第270,000个区块)时,后面所有区块奖励都是30,000个SC。区块确认时间为10分钟。每个SC是由1024个单元组成(每个单元称为hastings)。

只有通过使用SC才能使用Sia中那些最重要的功能。所有的存储合约和所有的Sia相关支付通道都需要拥有SC。该需求意味着随着Sia使用量增加的话,SC的需求也会增加。随着需求的增加,价格也会随之上涨。如果Sia被用于百亿级美元的存储量,那么市场就会需要百亿级的SC。SC的价值是与Sia网络中使用的存储总量紧密相关的。

(摘自source)

黑斯廷(Hastings)

一个黑斯廷(Hasting)是Sia货币的最小单位,相当于10-24个SC,即1SC=1024 Hasting。使用这么小的单位的原因是Sia经常会依靠非常小的微支付,能处理比特币更小的支付。这些微支付是有必要的,因为存储是按照Hasting为单位来计算每个区块每个字节的价格的。因为出块时间为10分钟,并且单个字节也很便宜,所以你最终只需付很少的费用。

Sia客户端使用国际单位显示SC总量。下面是所有官方支持的单位:

Symbol Prefix Full amount Scientific notation
H hasting 0.000000000000000000000001 SC 10-24 SC
pS pico 0.000000000001 SC 10-12 SC
nS nano 0.000000001 SC 10-9 SC
μS micro 0.000001 SC 10-6 SC
mS milli 0.001 SC 10-3 SC
SC Siacoin 1 SC
KS kilo 1000 SC 103 SC
MS mega 1000000 SC 106 SC
GS giga 1000000000 SC 109 SC
TS tera 1000000000000 SC 1012 SC
zh/wallet/siacoin.txt · 最后更改: 2017/06/13 23:34 由 forest

User Tools

Site Tools


wallet:siacoin



Siacoins

Sia uses a cryptocurrency called the Siacoin (SC). The developers mined the first 100 blocks or so before releasing the code and miner to the public. Other than these first blocks, there was no premine for Siacoins. The initial block reward was 300,000 siacoins. Each block reward after that is one siacoin smaller than the previous block reward (299,999, then 299,998, and so on). When the block reward reaches 30,000 (at block 270,000), all following blocks will give a 30,000 siacoin reward for eternity. The block time is 10 minutes. Each Siacoin is composed of 10^24 indivisible units (hastings).

The most important features of Sia can only be accessed by using Siacoins. All storage contracts and all Sia payment channels require owning Siacoins. This requirement means that as Sia grows in usage, so too will demand for Siacoins. As demand grows, the price will increase. If Sia is being used for billions of dollars of storage, billions of dollars of Siacoins will be required. The value of the Siacoin is inextricably tied to the amount of storage in use on the Sia network.

(edited from source)

Hastings

A Hasting is the smallest unit of currency in Sia, equal to 10-24 Siacoin. The reason for such a small unit is because Sia often relies on very small micro-payments, way smaller than Bitcoin could possibly handle. These micro-payments are necessary because storage prices are calculated as Hastings per Byte per block. Since a block is 10 minutes, and single bytes are very cheap you end up with a very small number.

The Sia client generally uses SI units to print Siacoin amounts. Here's a table of all officially supported units:

Symbol Prefix Full amount Scientific notation
H hasting 0.000000000000000000000001 SC 10-24 SC
pS pico 0.000000000001 SC 10-12 SC
nS nano 0.000000001 SC 10-9 SC
μS micro 0.000001 SC 10-6 SC
mS milli 0.001 SC 10-3 SC
SC Siacoin 1 SC
KS kilo 1000 SC 103 SC
MS mega 1000000 SC 106 SC
GS giga 1000000000 SC 109 SC
TS tera 1000000000000 SC 1012 SC
wallet/siacoin.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/07 13:53 by Fornax