用户工具

站点工具


zh:wallet:siafund



Sia基金

Sia基金(SF)是Sia的第二加密数字货币。所有有效存储合约产生费用的3.9%将会给到Sia基金的持有者。sia基金总共有10,000份,并且所有的10,000份都是全部预挖的。Sia的母公司Nebulous Inc.持有8835个Sia基金代币。剩余的Sia基金通过众筹的方式卖出,以支持Sia早期开发的财务支出。Sia基金的主要目标是为Sia的开发提供财务支持,从而不需要依靠捐赠者或预挖矿来筹得资金。使用Sia的人越多意味着有更多的基金,可以用于雇佣更多的开发者。

标准的交易不用支付基金费用,同时失败的存储合约(托管主机离线或丢失文件)也一样不需要支付。

(来源: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage)

存储Sia基金

Sia基金存储于常规的钱包地址中。当有人给你发送Sia基金时,它将会出现在你Sia-UI界面常规的Sia代币账目下方。你的Sia基金也可以像Sia代币一样通过钱包种子来恢复。

Sia基金债权

当你钱包中有Sia基金时,它们在静静地帮你赚交易费。这些费用是来自于租用者在执行文件上传、下载以及文件存储时花费资金时产生的交易费。

现金支取

如果你钱包中有Sia基金,那你可以通过siac命令:siac wallet(或者在Sia-UI终端中的wallet 模块)查看你的债权。将会显示如下输出:

Siafunds:            2 SF
Siafund Claims:      16000000000000000000000000 H

这样你就可以看到你的债权数量以黑斯廷(Hastings)为单位显示。

为了支取你将要得到的债权,你需要将Sia基金发送至一个新的地址中。这个新地址也理所当然可以是同一个钱包中的另一个地址,可以通过运行siac wallet address获得新地址。当你的Sia基金被发送至新地址时,债权将会被转移至Sia基金发送地址。

交易获得费用

当存储合约(正式的叫法为“职责”)在租用者与托管主机之间完成时,该交易才算最终结束。此时,Sia网络上的节点将会计算合约包含资金的分配方案,即托管主机将会获得多少收入,租用者将会获得多少退款。

假设某个合约持有租用者支付的1000SC以及托管主机作为押金垫付的1000SC,当合约结束时,合约总资金量中78个SC (即总量的3.9%)将会 分配给Sia基金。该78个SC将被平均分配给区块链上所有的10000份Sia基金,即每个Sia基金将获得0.0078 SC。

Sia基金的买卖

截止到目前为止,Sia基金只能在Bitsquare 平台(https://bitsquare.io/)和“场外(OTC)”(我们团队Slack(siatalk)的#siafunds栏目)交易。场外交易时必须确认使用了第三方保证账户。只需在我们的Slack频道提问,很多社区成员都能帮助你开展Sia基金的买卖。一份Sia基金的价格并非固定,而是由交易双方是协商达成交易。

zh/wallet/siafund.txt · 最后更改: 2017/06/18 15:09 由 forest

User Tools

Site Tools


wallet:siafund



Siafunds

Sia has a second cryptocurrency called the Siafund (SF). 3.9% of all successful storage contract payouts go to the holders of the Siafunds. There are 10,000 siafunds in total, and all 10,000 are completely premined. Sia's parent company, Nebulous Inc., holds 8835 of these Siafunds. The remaining Siafunds were sold in a crowdfund which helped finance Sia's early development. The primary goal of Siafunds is to provide a way to finance the development of Sia without relying on donations or a premine. More people using Sia means more funding available to hire more developers.

Standard transactions are not subject to the fee, and neither are failed storage contracts (where the host was offline or lost the file).

(source: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage)

Storing Siafunds

Siafunds are stored on regular wallet addresses. When someone sends you a Siafund it will show up in the UI under your normal Siacoins. Your Siafunds can also be recovered from the wallet seed just like Siacoins.

Siafund Claims

When you have Siafunds in your wallet they are statically collecting fees. These fees come from renters who are spending money on uploading, downloading and storing files.

Cashing Out

If you have Siafunds in your wallet you can view your claims with the following siac command: siac wallet (or just wallet in the GUI terminal). It will show an output like this:

Siafunds:            2 SF
Siafund Claims:      16000000000000000000000000 H

As you can see the claims are reported in Hastings

To cash out your pending claims you need to send the Siafunds to a new address. This can of course be another address in the same wallet, run siac wallet address to get a new address. When your Siafunds have been sent to the new address the claims will be transferred to the address where the Siafunds came from.

Fees

When a storage contract (formally: “obligation”) is completed between a renter and a host the transaction becomes final. The nodes on the Sia network will calculate how much of the money held in the contract belongs to the host and how much belongs to the renter (refunds).

If a contract holds 1000 SC paid by the renter and 1000 SC put up by the host as collateral. When the contract ends 78 SC (3.9%) of the total will be allocated to the Siafunds. That amount is divided over all 10000 Siafunds on the blockchain. Every Siafund gains 0.0078 SC.

Buy/Sell Siafunds

Up to now, Siafunds can only be traded on Bisq (formerly Bitsquare) (https://bisq.io/, https://market.bisq.io/?market=sf_btc) and “over the counter” (“OTC”) in our #siafunds Discord channel. Always make sure that you use an escrow for OTC-trading. There are several community members who can help with that, just ask about it in our Discord channel. The price for one Siafund is not fixed and can be negotiated with the trading partner.

History of the Initial Crowdsale

An Initial Public Offering (IPO) was announced on May 13, 2014 with the idea of selling 1250 SiaNotes for fundraising 250BTC (at that time about $100,000) on the NXT Asset Exchange platform. That meant a value of 0.167BTC per SiaNote or 2400 NXT or $73.

The huge interest on the project drove to finally sell them for $192 (about 0.5BTC at the time) per SiaNote during the IPO, representing a total fundraising of about $240,000. All SiaNotes were sold in two days.

SiaNotes were later redeemed at 1:1 ratio by current SiaFunds during early 2015.

wallet/siafund.txt · Last modified: 2017/09/08 21:29 by Zach Herbert